41. The Lord Of The Rings - Two Towers
42. The Ultimate Movie Quiz
43. Top Of The Pops 2
44. Triple Towers
45. Trivial Pursuit
46. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire
47. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire Deluxe
48. Word Up

Hi all heres i list of all the swp games i require for a new project im doing. Also is it possible to have all the games on a menu like the jpm machines? also i downloaded CluedoReloaded and got the following error [ 15:02:29 ] Failed to initialise environment any ideas?

#2 duplu

duplu

Previous Owner

• Regulars
  • 2857 posts

Posted 28 August 2009 - 01:55 PM

...and would you also like the world on a stick, or is that optional?

xeepi_logo_email.png

#3 chris84

chris84

• New Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 28 August 2009 - 01:59 PM

No lol just thought i would ask because i can purchase a dvd with them on for £1.99 but im new to all this, but maybe you can help me why the games i have download wont run and just give the error [ 15:02:29 ] Failed to initialise environment

#4 todd1970

todd1970

The furniture

• Regulars
  • 6818 posts

Posted 28 August 2009 - 02:02 PM

01. Ant & Dec Saturday Night Takeaway
02. Battleships 3
03. Bullseye
04. Bullseye Star Prize
05. Carry On Quizing
06. Castle Dracula
07. Caveman Capers
08. Cluedo Reloaded
09. Connect Up
10. Crazy Money
11. Deal Or No Deal
12. Football Crazy
13. Give Us A Q
14. Gold Rush Solitaire
15. Golden Balls
16. Golden Boot
17. Hangmans Haunted House
18. Heist Berlin
19. Hex Appeal
20. Hi Spy
21. I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here
22. Monopoly Deluxe
23. Mousetrap
24. Multi Hand Blackjack
25. Paired Up
26. Prize Mahjong
27. Pub Quiz
28. Q - The Ultimate Rock n Roll Quiz 2
29. Q - The Ultimate Rock n Roll Quiz 3
30. Red Hot Poker
31. Risk
32. Snake
33. Snakes And Ladders
34. Snakes And Ladders 2
35. Spin On It
36. Spot The Difference 2
37. Spot The Difference Deluxe
38. Stand And Deliver
39. Texas Hold Em Poker
40. The Grid
41. The Lord Of The Rings - Two Towers
42. The Ultimate Movie Quiz