right guys....£67

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 eddy_dixon

eddy_dixon

• New Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 05 April 2007 - 07:40 AM

in a pot labelled "for my dream car" next to my bed there are 67 glorious pound coins. just waiting for 11 o'clock when the snooker centre opens, just some opinions as to what machine to go on. choice of cop the lot, 5 star or psycho cash beast.

do i try a little force on cop the lot or the beast although iv never tried forcing a machine as im not really a proper fruity expert i normally take what i can get. or do i play on 50p a spin on the cool 5 star and just hope.

#2 mrgspot

mrgspot

Fancy It Ladies, Oh Yeah

• New Members
  • PipPip
  • 660 posts

Posted 05 April 2007 - 07:50 AM

We have cop the lot in our cub and this can be an arse at times. Any idea how the machine has been playing??? Take it this is a clubber? Your £67 could even go straight into clubs profit as these hungry sods can be some times.

again the beast has been around now for some time, personally i do not play that style of machine, but im sure people on here could give you some advice.

alternatively get 9.4, download PCB club and bash the F*** out of it before you go tonight, that way you will get an idea of how all the features play etc...

Good Luck G
Posted Image

---------------------------------------------------

"Yippee Ki Ya Kimasabi"..

#3 cliffc

cliffc

• Regulars
  • 946 posts

Posted 05 April 2007 - 07:50 AM

in a pot labelled "for my dream car" next to my bed there are 67 glorious pound coins. just waiting for 11 o'clock when the snooker centre opens, just some opinions as to what machine to go on. choice of cop the lot, 5 star or psycho cash beast.

do i try a little force on cop the lot or the beast although iv never tried forcing a machine as im not really a proper fruity expert i normally take what i can get. or do i play on 50p a spin on the cool 5 star and just hope.

Hi