Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Disclaimer when switching between MFME 5.1 and 6.1


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 deffstar72

deffstar72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 September 2019 - 09:17 AM

Please accept my apologies if this has been asked before, but I thought I'd ask, if I use MFME 6.1 (I'm currently running Windows 7 on the laptop I'm using to post this) to run an old 2.1 game that's not been updated, it will tell me to run it in version 5.1 and save it.

 

As you know, when a different version of MFME is run from the last time, it scrolls through the disclaimer and you have to wait for it to finish and confirm this.

 

Is there any way that it can be fixed so that if it's run once on the particular laptop, if a different version is run then it will remember that the disclaimer has already been agreed?

 

Thanks in advance

 

David Forrest  :D






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users