Jump to content


Photo

How to get Skill Ball Bingo to Work On Vista HELP! :(


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Xylo

Xylo

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 12:43 pm

hi on my windows xp i can load skil ball bingo just fine but on my vista computer i can load skillball bingo but i cant get the credits to work despite using Itbox server, IND:E, etc. can anyone help me please. many thanks!



#2 adb

adb

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 01:59 pm

You can't, end of.



#3 Xylo

Xylo

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 06:49 pm

what if i run virtual pc with xp loaded?



#4 adb

adb

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 07:19 pm

Can try it but most of the time it won't work due to codec/directx errors & you can't see what it's erroring on as the app covers the error.



#5 Xylo

Xylo

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 07:24 pm

any idea on how to get the colour of money to show the mouse on visra? i try using sonar but it wont appear? but the game runs fine



#6 adb

adb

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 07:42 pm

I think you can open the .exe in a hex editor & change it through that, id i remember correctly the thing to change is show_cursor & set it from 0 to 1 (Just do a search for cursor & see what's what).



#7 Xylo

Xylo

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 03 May 2014 - 11:06 am

ive tried the hxd editor but i cant find the 0 to change to 1 for show cursor?






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users