ace grand national

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 stevester

stevester

• New Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 April 2014 - 09:49 AM

hiya i have a ace grand national 6jackpot,,but sadly  the game eprom for it  the springs on it have snapped,,could some one help please..and also where are the dil switches for it many thnx for your time steve

#2 stanmarsh14

stanmarsh14

Sado-masochist

• Gold Supporters
  • 3120 posts

Posted 20 April 2014 - 11:03 AM

Ello bud..... saw your post on one of the Facebook pages earlier about this..... bit confused by what you mean about these springs though, as I have no knowledge sp.ace (The system hardware), using springs anywhere..... do you mean pins on like ROM chips or Game Cards at all?

#3 aaamusements

aaamusements

Admin

• Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3508 posts

Posted 20 April 2014 - 03:45 PM

Ello bud..... saw your post on one of the Facebook pages earlier about this..... bit confused by what you mean about these springs though, as I have no knowledge sp.ace (The system hardware), using springs anywhere..... do you mean pins on like ROM chips or Game Cards at all?

I can only assume they mean that some pins/legs have snapped off the ROM chip/s. We all know how easy it is to do... I certainly have a few times in the past!

#4 stevester

stevester

• New Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 25 April 2014 - 04:55 PM