• This topic is locked This topic is locked
32 replies to this topic

#1 ravers44

ravers44

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 October 2012 - 09:10 PM

Hi all.

I work in the gambling industry as a senior engineer i have images of Elvis top20 ( B3 ), Rainbow riches B3 ( RIO cabinet ) mega jackpot ( Project coin ) and others. would be glad to share these with everyone if someone could tell me how i can upload them here. Note average size is between 4-9 GB they are in Acronis disk image format. Also have sound knowledge of the newer scorpion 5 and Barcrests MPU 6 as well.

#2 carlosgee

carlosgee

• Regulars
  • 1005 posts

Posted 30 October 2012 - 09:42 AM

Is it poss to play these on standard pc from the image or am i in a fantasy world
http://www.wwe.com/w...enov08/8662404/ 8th pic on the first row...me perving with me cam on maria

#3 nick_uk_911

nick_uk_911

The Flaming Moron

• Regulars
  • 221 posts

Posted 30 October 2012 - 09:52 AM

Yeah i am assuming the image is more than a standard image because of the sizes you mentioned, it sounds great and im sure when the day comes when newer MPU6 tech machines can be emulated the sounds would be very helpful. thank you,.

As for how to upload ive never actually upoaded anything lol so hopefull someone can point you in the right direction :)

#4 carlosgee

carlosgee

• Regulars
  • 1005 posts

Posted 30 October 2012 - 10:06 AM

I would assume the image is massive and takes up so much memory it would be like running 9.4 on a 333 processor lol
http://www.wwe.com/w...enov08/8662404/ 8th pic on the first row...me perving with me cam on maria

#5 ravers44

ravers44

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 04 November 2012 - 04:49 PM