Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Help Changing Stake / Jackpot On Mazooma Club Rolling Thunder Fruit Machine


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 11:57 am

Hey

First of all im new here and not sure if this is the right place to post this but hopefully someone can help me out :cute: as im a little confused

I recently bought a Mazooma Club Rolling Thunder Fruit Machine its currently on 25p play £250.00 Jackpot now i got a dip switch that connects in to the connector located in the upper area where the reels are on the chip board to the left side of the machine when i put this in its saying invalid stake / jackpot key and asks me to set it so i select £75 Jackpot and 5p play which the sticker states beside there is connects to and i find on free play it goes down 5p and also when i stick £1 in it also goes down 5p but when i close the upper door it says stake key error 17 so i remove the key and close it again but it just goes back to 25p play £250 Jackpot how do i set this to stay £75 jackpot 5p play as i been trying everything :nah: im new to these machines so i dunno what im doing so hopefully someone can help me on this that knows where they are doing i know how to change it but dont know how to set it is there something i gotta do

Thanks in advance for any help on this issue

#2 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 12:59 pm

:( looks like nobody knows lol

#3 fruitsnappa

fruitsnappa

    Gold Supporter

  • Gold Supporters
  • 1,106 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:00 pm

Try setting your stakes and prize key to on on on off off on on off (left to right) think that should sort it.

#4 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:01 pm

Try setting your stakes and prize key to on on on off off on on off (left to right) think that should sort it.


Thanks will try it and let you know

#5 vectra666

vectra666

    No1. Lurker

  • Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,979 posts

Donator

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:13 pm

not sure if we,ve got or even if it can be emulated but could you do some photo,s etc of this machine for future emulation plz
The more I do today, The less I do tomorrow.
Fme is alive and screaming into the 21st century!
Enjoy FME and Happy Gaming!!!!

#6 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:14 pm

didnt work

#7 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:17 pm

hmmmz vectra how do i upload images please its saying URL but saved on computer

#8 vectra666

vectra666

    No1. Lurker

  • Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,979 posts

Donator

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:36 pm

put your piccies to desktop then select more reply options bottom right then click attach files/browse once your picture is found click open then attach this file (picture used as an example) then add reply but as i,ve said in your Pm ask one of the layout guys on how to take the pictures of said machine for future emulation need pictures of the reels, feature board etc as we,ve got the baby brother £25 on done already would be nice to have its big brother too lol

Attached Files


The more I do today, The less I do tomorrow.
Fme is alive and screaming into the 21st century!
Enjoy FME and Happy Gaming!!!!

#9 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 01:45 pm

Ok will do :)

#10 fruitsnappa

fruitsnappa

    Gold Supporter

  • Gold Supporters
  • 1,106 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 09:18 am

Here are the Bell Fruit stake/prize settings. Hope it helps.

Attached Files



#11 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:11 am

oh thanks fruitsnappa Posted Image i need to get the other switch thats on eBay coz by looking at that it looks like i got old version of it where all switches are in fact together 1 - 8 hmmmz Posted Image

#12 Chris20122013

Chris20122013

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:26 am

i also happen to notice there is 8 switches 1- 4 on each side and on the intructions it says to switch 4 on left side and 3 the right side what about switch 1 on the right side Posted Image lol

#13 richy1976

richy1976

    Part of the furniture

  • Silver Supporters
  • 1,942 posts

Donator

Posted 07 November 2018 - 09:39 pm

Does anyone have the sounds for this yet?.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users