Wot Makes A Good Fruity?

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 money-maker

money-maker

• Regulars
  • 74 posts

Posted 08 June 2010 - 08:06 PM

i just cant fathom this one out?? ive been playing fruitys for over 30 yrs now but im still puzzled by the attraction?? not the attraction in general (like winning haha) but why certain machines are just simply more attractive??? value 4 money?? jackpot tune?? certain fruits on reels?? attract modes?? or is it loyalty 2 a specific manufacturer like barcrest etc? i can enjoy a lo tech as much as a hi tech + im sure others must feel the same? maybe its wot side we get out of bed? basically the question is.......... if we go in an arcade why do we bee line 4 certain machines + pls dont say......... coz i know the emptier!!!!! haha

#2 Guest_Tommy c_*

Guest_Tommy c_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 June 2010 - 08:15 PM

I'ts all in the game play as far as i'm concerned,if your getting value for money your gonna keep going back to the same machines,and for the machines made by that manufacturer.I used to be fixated with barcrest/bwb viva espana,if i seen one i just had to play it as the game play was great.Same goes for the classics aswell,you never forget a good old classic and if i come across one in an arcade im straight to thw cash box for £20 worth of 10p's :lol: .

Edited by Tommy c, 08 June 2010 - 08:16 PM.

#3 cardie

cardie

Me Gusta

• Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3431 posts

Posted 08 June 2010 - 08:16 PM