FRUIT MACHINE SCAM?

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 george999

george999

• New Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 20 February 2004 - 11:45 PM

dont know if this will work coz i've never tried it before but if u tie string round a pound coin then put in the machine, is it possible to pull it back out and get free spins

:roll:

#2 funy

funy

• New Members
  • 65 posts

Posted 20 February 2004 - 11:50 PM

lol good one :)

interesting idea, go to some pub you never go to, at least if you get barred for trying it you wont lose out. bit of cotton properly tied on.

I suspect there is a kind of one way valve/door type thing so that once its gone down the tub it cant come back.
"You don't think there's anything amiss? I'm sitting here wearing a red and white checked gingham dress and army boots and you think that's un-amiss? "

#3 george999

george999

• New Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 20 February 2004 - 11:52 PM

lol, hopefully not on temple of treasure

#4 shaun2097

shaun2097

• Regulars
  • 993 posts

Posted 21 February 2004 - 12:08 AM

no this wont work!!!

after the mars mech (coin flow) has accecpted the coin it has to go through a led sensor. if it does not reach the sensor then no credit is given. if credit is given then a "gate" is operated to prevent you pulling the £1.00 coin back up 4 another try. if u want, u can tryand u will fail.
(i tried this method 10 yrs ago)

#5 Scmooster

Scmooster

• New Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 21 February 2004 - 07:09 AM

Geez Shaun, I hope she's taken her teeth out, 8O Handy though, having a solenoid neck. :?

#6 Sandoran

Sandoran

• New Members
  • 121 posts

Posted 21 February 2004 - 05:46 PM

I think the only real fruit machine scam is the fruit machines themselves! Robbin pieces of...lol
I'm back! yay!

#7 eyleyro

eyleyro

fur face

• New Members
  • 141 posts

Posted 21 February 2004 - 09:59 PM

Ooooh... top cat lives

#8 fruitymad2003

fruitymad2003

• New Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1964 posts