• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 ninja-uk

ninja-uk

• New Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 18 May 2009 - 12:24 PM

Hi ,
I am new to these excellent forums , couple of quick questions for you experts out there :-
1) How do i set my Simpsons Maygay Fruit machine from 5p play to 10p play?
2) Does anyone have a source for 2p play penny pushers (aka coin nudgers)

My experience is total noob at this stuff, my 3 kids (single dad looking after my own 3) , love the machines after our recent trip to Minehead (Butlins)

Thank You In Advance !!

Ninja

#2 Matty.N

Matty.N

• Regulars
  • 3111 posts

Posted 18 May 2009 - 12:35 PM

im not sure aboiut changing the price of play but someone else on here will tell you
as for the 2p pushers you can either

A) Buy them off ebay
B) Look in bargain pages, newspapaers etc

or C) go here -
Harry Levy Amusement Contractors Ltd.
http://www.crowndire...Hand&class=secp

these are used machines off various manufacturers

may be pricey but if you really want one the i suppose you take what you can get

#3 lincs1

lincs1

He Who Dares Wins

• Banned
  • 3803 posts

Posted 18 May 2009 - 12:55 PM

within the simpsons machine there should be a stakes n prize variable key.

check pic for settings and flick to the setting u require. :)

if its a fixed stakes and price key then you will need to purchase a variable key

your best bet for pushers would be ebay.

buying pushers direct from a manufacturer will cost u thousands rather than hundreds.

i have a m8 in brid who has a few 2p pusher machines but wheather he'll sell i don't know as they are excellent money earners, but i'll find out for ya if the price is right

Attached Files

#4 ninja-uk

ninja-uk

• New Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 18 May 2009 - 01:21 PM

within the simpsons machine there should be a stakes n prize variable key.

if its a fixed stakes and price key then you will need to purchase a variable key