• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 nails

nails

The furniture

• Regulars
  • 4578 posts

Posted 12 June 2013 - 11:06 AM

Something you guys may not have known about me is that before my arcade days and more, i was a manager of a BK for some 13 years.

in the end days i was reduced to bean burgers and chicken royale. purely because i couldnt stand the site of a meat patty.

Mcdonalds in my eye makes pure shite in a bun. it has plastic cheese, over sugar'd buns and generally full of trans fats that make you large with little or no prospects or losing weight, but...

it tastes so bloody good - or does it ?

When i walk into a macdonalds i feel like a big kid, i get excited, the smell makes me water at the month, i puchase the biggest meal possible, devour as quick as possible this delicious buger, burp, and then it hits me;  the mcbloated feeling, the mcsickness, the mctiredness etc etc, and i realise that after the initial exitement i now feel ill. a classic example can be found in the super sized me documentary.

ive weened myself to breakfasts only, but even after these i get the mcguilty.

#2 IHartwell

IHartwell

• New Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 12 June 2013 - 11:30 AM

"Smell makes me water at the month".... Interesting... :p

You shouldn't be McShamed of your addiction, admitting it is the first McStep towards freedom, but you know your in trouble when you start words with Mc, I would want to McShoot myself...

#3 Guest_ricardo de ponsa_*

Guest_ricardo de ponsa_*
  • Guests

Posted 12 June 2013 - 11:57 AM

:)

#4 Magz

Magz

• Regulars
  • 887 posts

Posted 12 June 2013 - 12:00 PM

I still have the odd 1/4 cheese now and again. I found that the actual burgers make me feel ok, they actually help with my ulcer go figure...

I avoid the chips and other deep fried stuff though as that makes me very ill...

#5 nick_uk_911

nick_uk_911

The Flaming Moron

• Regulars
  • 221 posts

Posted 12 June 2013 - 01:10 PM