non working fruites

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 _The_Luck_

_The_Luck_

• New Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 09:46 PM

Hey Im New to Postibg Here But I as Downloadin Machines As Normal i got a few machines around 150 and i download a nice selction from mfme 9.0 folder Scorpion 4 And i unzipped them and when i scan they dont show up any help thy were

Bigblaster
Fast Fruits
Easy Streak
Dough And Arrow
Crazy Fruits Red & Green & down under
Club Happy Fruits
Pie Factory 1 + 2
King Ko
Card Shark (Pub Version)
Tubler Bells
Tetris
Take Note
Space Ace
Snake Rattle And Roll
Roayle Family
Roayle Banker
Paystation
Never Mind The Jackpots
Money To burn
Magic Roundabout
Lord Of The Rings
Hells bells And Fruit Frenzy

not 1 works and i dont know why and i've never had this prob before :bigeyes10:

#2 madshaun1984

madshaun1984

• Regulars
  • 86 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 09:53 PM

For scorpion 4mpu5 layouts you need mfme9.x which emulator are you using? If you need the emu you can log in to the repro, (link on the main page) as a guest to download it,

MadS,

#3 ady

ady

The furniture

• Moderators
  • 14204 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 09:53 PM

Are you using the MFMEv9 Emulator?

#4 _The_Luck_

_The_Luck_

• New Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 10:08 PM

im using mfme 10_1a and mfme11

#5 _The_Luck_

_The_Luck_

• New Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 10:17 PM

i also tried mfme 9.9 mfme 9.4 :bigeyes01:

#6 hitthesix

hitthesix

Layout Designer

• Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3382 posts

Posted 22 January 2008 - 11:01 PM

Hey Im New to Postibg Here But I as Downloadin Machines As Normal i got a few machines around 150 and i download a nice selction from mfme 9.0 folder Scorpion 4

not 1 works and i dont know why and i've never had this prob before :bigeyes10: