Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

elvis top 20 b3

hdd

  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 October 2017 - 02:18 PM

HI,new here,not sure where to post this but here goes anyway

looking for a HDD for an elvis top 20 stand up/or a mk4 pc with a drive with games installed??

thanks

elvis ;)



#2 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 12:35 PM

so,,got a new hdd this morning,,getting error code 15  requested door not found? but a few seconds before that comes up its flashes FAILED TO ENUMERATE SERIAL_MAGICremotestore??

regards

elvis



#3 nails

nails

    The furniture

  • Regulars
  • 4341 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 03:03 PM

check all connections to the PC.

 

Stu at star leisue in sittingbourne is your man. hes also got an ebay channel star-leisure i believe.

 

top notch customer service.



#4 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 03:23 PM

thanks for reply bud,,checked them all,,pc boots,,just goes to the bottom screen loading and says ALARM,,THEN ERROR15 DOOR NOT FOUND,,,mpu5 is flashing 2x red 12x green(battery),,would this cause it to do this also?



#5 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 03:59 PM

star leisure was no good,,they want 150 to fix lol



#6 Reg

Reg

    Legend

  • Layout Creator
  • Pip
  • 393 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 06:49 PM

star leisure was no good,,they want 150 to fix lol

 

How is this no good ?

The man is a business. :err:



#7 spa

spa

    Layout Designer

  • Moderators
  • 2308 posts

Posted 06 October 2017 - 07:48 PM

I have a rio hard drive image uploaded. Pm me for a link.



#8 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 09 October 2017 - 02:02 PM

thanks buddy,,,anyone in SOMERSET {TA2} area ?



#9 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 11 October 2017 - 03:58 PM

so...got it all working,,,anyone have any games that i could purchase? usb job



#10 spa

spa

    Layout Designer

  • Moderators
  • 2308 posts

Posted 11 October 2017 - 08:01 PM

What did you do to get it working? Did my clone work?



#11 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 13 October 2017 - 11:05 AM

i did reply but it got removed,,put new mpu5 in,, then a new cable from gamecard to pc,,wasnt sure on how to use that software mate,,anyway,,all works now,,just trying to find where i can get more games from,,is monopoly available for these machines??



#12 Reg

Reg

    Legend

  • Layout Creator
  • Pip
  • 393 posts

Posted 13 October 2017 - 05:39 PM

so...got it all working,,,anyone have any games that i could purchase? usb job

 

Here you go...

 

http://www.ebay.co.u...c4AAOSwtvFZ30cv

 

This one is House of Stark.



#13 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 26 October 2017 - 11:10 AM

Right,,,so i just went through the games,,one had sound on attract mode and the others dont,,i didnt think about sound on attract mode,,anyone know how to make all games play sound on attract mode?



#14 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 26 October 2017 - 03:07 PM

also,,,what kind of machine is it that runs monopoly? my kids keep asking for it but i dnt think its available for this machine



#15 nails

nails

    The furniture

  • Regulars
  • 4341 posts

Posted 26 October 2017 - 08:33 PM

thats a triple 7 machine. you can buy them for some £1000+ from JNC with games installed, though i heavily suspect that monopoly is only available in a vertex subscription ??



#16 elvis82

elvis82

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 27 October 2017 - 10:22 AM

not sure what vertex is bud,,as for  monopoly,,i was just going to see if i could buy a pc and gamecard mpu5 or mpu6 whatever they use and just make my own cabinet,,family keeps moaning at me to get monopoly so im on a mission !!



#17 Reg

Reg

    Legend

  • Layout Creator
  • Pip
  • 393 posts

Posted 27 October 2017 - 01:21 PM

thats a triple 7 machine. you can buy them for some £1000+ from JNC with games installed, though i heavily suspect that monopoly is only available in a vertex subscription ??

 

There are two / three versions of Monopoly for a T7.


Edited by Reg, 27 October 2017 - 01:22 PM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users