• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 NickYerPesos

NickYerPesos

OFFICIAL THREAD KILLER!!!

• Regulars
  • 989 posts

Posted 26 July 2016 - 12:57 AM

Hey Guys. Just thought id share what ive been up to tonight.. Total Crap, seeing as I had no idea how the lampmasking worked or anything, and also that i didnt really have a direction i was moving in.. 

Still need to find some reel images. 

but thought id show you what an absolute novice in amber 2 could achieve in a few hours. Amber 2 creation tool is great, obviously still a few bugs, but obviously to be expected still being in development. but if its that easy to create something in beta, then god knows how great itll be when ready :) 

Anyway, this is my CashFlow Classic. literally just f*****g around, no real goal but ended up with this. 

Also, The emuparadise where i found the roms has the program but no sound, im sure i heard the sound file when i was testing killcrazys epoch emulator. 

Does anyone have it??

Attached Files

#2 andy-1

andy-1

Layout Creator

• Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1987 posts

Posted 26 July 2016 - 06:56 AM

I didn't think you could do classics in amber. That does look good.

#3 NickYerPesos

NickYerPesos

• Regulars
  • 989 posts

Posted 26 July 2016 - 07:16 AM

Cheers, yeh I didn't know if it would work, hence the crudeness lol.

#4 Mavroz

Mavroz

odd job man...

• Layout Creator
  • PipPipPip
  • 882 posts

Posted 26 July 2016 - 07:23 AM

Looking good, classics here we come then. :)

#5 vectra666

vectra666

No1. Lurker

• Layout Creator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 9040 posts

Donator

Posted 26 July 2016 - 07:24 AM

Got to admit that looks miles better than the Mfme, I mean even though it's only a rough idea it looks more realistic to a real machine, nice to see someone having a go at amber layout's just a shame I can't at present use it!
The more I do today, The less I do tomorrow.
Fme is alive and screaming into the 21st century!